Vendors Some of Our Favorites

 

Event Space

W Hotel San Francisco
Lindsay Selvitelle
415-777-5300
lindsay.selvitelle@whotels.com
 

St. Regis San Francisco
Gena Chen
Director of Catering
415-284-4000
gena.chen@stregis.com
 

Hotel Nikko
Leslie Blakely
Director of Catering
415-394-1183
lblakely@hotelnikkosf.com
 

Catering

All Seasons Catering
415-383-9355
stan@allseasonscatering.com
www.allseasonscatering.com
 

Organic Chef Catering
Eden Benavides
415-643-5300
www.organicchefcatering.com
 

Photography

Anna Kuperberg Photography
415-401-0806
anna@kuperberg.com
www.kuperberg.com
 

Edyta Szyszlo Photography
415-294-1399
info@edytaszyszlo.com
www.edytaszyszlo.com
 

Jasmine Wang Photography
415-999-4362
jasmine@jasminewangphoto.com
www.jasminewangphoto.com
 

Jasmine Lee Photography
415-987-0921
jas@jasmineleephotography.com
www.jasmineleephotography.com
 

John Ater Photography
415-448-7167
johnater@johnater.com
www.johnater.com
 

Julie Mikos Photography
510-681-7616
julie@juliemikos.com
www.juliemikos.com
 

Marla Aufmuth Photography
415-206-1775
mca@marlaaufmuth.com
www.marlachristina.com
 

Michele Walker Photography
415-235-5400
info@michellewalker.com
www.michellewalker.com
 

Susan Adler Photography
415-302-4970
susanadlerstudio@gmail.com
www.susanadler.com
 

Event Planning and Design

Bella Celebrations
Dina Balatti
415-457-3462
dina@bellacelebrations.com
www.bellacelebrations.com
 

Leftwich Event Specialists Inc.
415-409-9522
info@leftwichevents.com
www.leftwichevents.com
 

Iconic Studios
Michael Gapinski
President
323-848-2211
michael@iconiceventstudios.com
www.iconiceventstudios.com
 

Key Events
415-695-8000
Jenna Riggio
jennar@keyevents.com
Michael Gammons
mgammons@keyevents.com
 

Amazáe Special Events
408-249-2184
info@amazae.com
www.amazaespecialevents.com
 

Stacy McCain Event Planning
www.stacymccain.com